UWA Logo Astronomy and Astrophysics
   UWA HomeProspective Students | Current Students | Staff | Alumni | Visitors | About |     Search UWA    for      
Page Information : Contact

This page provides technical and administrative information regarding Astronomy and Astrophysics - Contact. For enquiries about the contents of the referring page, contact addresses in the Ownership table, below.

For general enquiries please check the General Enquiries page.

For technical issues or problems relating to these web pages, contact the University Website Office.

Return to referring page

Page Properties
Site Name
Astronomy and Astrophysics
Page Name
Contact Page ID: 112944  
Short Page NameContact
Description
Keywords
URL(s) http://astro.uwa.edu.au/page/112944
Source http://www.astro.uwa.edu.au/page/112944
Lineage Home
Contact
Rights Copyright 2017, Legal Services, The University of Western Australia
Site Management Plan
Ownership
Content Custodian Content custodian unknown ()
Site Administrators Grace Kovesi (kovesg01@student.uwa.edu.au)
Teresa Watts (twatts@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Kirsten Gottschalk (kirsten.gottschalk@icrar.org)
Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Lister Staveley-Smith (lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au)
Peter Quinn (pquinn@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Matthew Young (matthew.young@uwa.edu.au)
Site Editors Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Page Editors
Page History Today's Date is Friday, 24th March 2017
Create Date Thu, 19 Apr 2007 13:56:02 +0800
Content Last Edited Sat, 12 Sep 2009 18:14:50 +0800
Last Editor: Lister Staveley-Smith (00060351)
Email: lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au
Content Last Approved Sat, 12 Sep 2009 18:14:50 +0800
Last Approval: Lister Staveley-Smith (00060351)
Email: lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au
Next Review Date A review date has not been set for this page.
Technical
Generator MySource Content Management System, see http://mysource.squiz.net/
MySource is a www.squiz.net initiative
Format
Mime Type: text/html

Return to referring page


Top of Page CRICOS Provider Code: 00126G